Shift2Rail logo A body of the European Union

Memorandum of Understanding signed between Shift2Rail Joint Undertaking and the Permanent Secretariat of the Transport Community

The signature of the Memorandum of Understanding took place on Monday 26 October, during the Transport Community Ministerial Meeting.

The Transport Community is an International Organization established by the Treaty establishing the Transport Community that was signed on 9 October 2017 and comprises the following Parties: the European Union and the South East European Parties being the Republic of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of North Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro and the Republic of Serbia.

Read the press release here