

EUROPEAN COMMISSION

> Brussels, 29.11.2024 C(2024) 8368 final

ANNEXES 1 to 2

ANNEXES

to

Commission Decision

approving the composition of the Deployment Group and of the System Pillar steering group of the Europe's Rail Joint Undertaking

ANNEX I

European Union represented by the European Commission	Member
Europe's Rail Joint Undertaking	Member
Chairperson of the States Representatives Group of the Europe's Rail Joint Undertaking	Member
Trafikverket	Member
European Union Agency for Railways (ERA)	Member
Association of European Rail Rolling Stock Lessors (AERRL)	Member
The Alliance of Passenger Rail New Entrants in Europe (ALLRAIL)	Member
The European Rail Research Advisory Council (ERRAC)	Member
Community of European Railways and Infrastructure Companies (CER)	Member
Siemens	Member
European Rail Infrastructure Managers (EIM)	Member
NB-Rail Association	Member
Thales	Member
The Association of the European Rail Supply Industry (UNIFE)	Member
The International Association of Public Transport (UITP)	Member
Network Rail	Member
International Union of Wagon Keepers (UIP)	Member
ERTMS Users Group	Observer
European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization (CENELEC)	Observer
Bombardier	Observer
International Union of Railways (UIC)	Observer
UNISIG	Observer

Composition of the System Pillar steering group of EU-Rail

ERTMS Coordinator	Observer
UNITEL	Observer
European Passengers' Federation (EPF)	Observer
European Union Agency for the Space Programme (EUSPA)	Observer
European Transport Workers' Federation (ETF)	Observer
European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI)	Observer
RailNetEurope (RNE)	Observer

ANNEX II

Name	Organisation	
Maria Luisa Domínguez González	Administrador de Infraestructuras Ferroviarias (ADIF)	Member
Mark Remie	Association of European Rail Rolling stock Lessors (AERRL)/ Next generation locomotive leasing in Europe (NEXRAIL)	Member
Carole Coune	Association of European Rail Rolling stock Lessors (AERRL)	Member
Paolo Lauzzana	The Federation of European Train Drivers' Unions (ALE)	Member
Pierre Fleury	Alstom	Member
Iosu Ibarbia	Construcciones y Auxiliar de Ferrocarriles (CAF)	Member
Alberto Mazzola	Community of European Railways and Infrastructure Companies (CER)	Member
Karsten Kemeter	Deutsche Bahn (DB)	Member
Monika Heiming	European Rail Infrastructure Managers (EIM)	Member
Thomas Joindot	European Rail Infrastructure Managers (EIM)/ Société nationale des chemins de fer français SNCF Réseau	Member
Davide Pifferi	Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane (FSI)	Member
Antonella Trombetta	Hitachi	Member
Gianluca Tomei	Knorr-Bremse	Member
Ove Skovdahl	Norwegian Railway Directorate	Member
Christian Sagmeister	Österreichische Bundesbahnen (ÖBB)	Member
Ralf Kaminsky	Siemens	Member

Composition of the Deployment Group of EU-Rail

Name	Organisation	
Gilles Quesnel	Société nationale des chemins de fer français (SNCF)	Member
Paulo Duarte	Representative of Portugal in the states' representatives group of EU-Rail (SRG)	Member
Gemma Maria Salazar Luque	Thales	Member
Susanne Skovgaard	Trafikverket	Member
Jean-Michel Evanghelou	International Union of Railways (UIC)	Member
Enno Wiebe	(The Association of the European Rail Supply Industry) UNIFE	Member
Jochen Holzfeind	Voestalpine Railway Systems	Member
Wouter Malfait	European Union Agency for Railways (ERA)	Observer